A very warm welcome

Whoever studies at our school, does so with the desire of becoming a professional dancer on stage and, upon successful completion of the vocational school, dancing in the ballet companies of theater and opera houses in our country and world wide.

Professional instruction begins already at the age of 10, and is accompanied by a general course of studies ending with a general qualifying certificate as “state approved performance dancer”. Furthermore, our educational system makes admission possible to our school anytime later for a child or youth gifted in dance. Our free of charge instruction is available to all international applicants.

We would like to give you the most important information concerning our education system on our website. Contact us if you have further questions or if you or your child would like to make an appointment for one of our tests or examinations. We look forward to your queries and applications!



Statements against war


Art by our students in the lobby

It´s our birthday!

70 years State Ballet School Berlin

Impressions

Photo: Dr. Christiane Theobald
Photo: Dr. Christiane Theobald
Photo: Ralf Günther
Photo: Ralf Günther
Photo: Ralf Günther
Photo: Ralf Günther

The Program

Please click >>>here for the program (German)

Press

Notification from the Berlin Senate (German) >>>click here

Video - 70 Years State Ballet School Berlin:

Dates

Important dates at a glance
>>> check here

 

 



Educational counseling Stage Dance

Eileen Meyer
Tel. +49 (30) 405 779 - 70
e-mail: e.meyer(at)ballettschule-berlin.de


Subject area: Acrobatic Arts

You can find all information regarding the School of Acrobatic Arts on the website
>>> To the School of Acrobatic Arts


517efb111

Herzlich willkommen

Wer an unserer Schule studiert, möchte professionelle/r Bühnentänzer/in werden und mit einem erfolgreichen Abschluss, dem „Bachelor of Arts“, in den Ballettkompanien der Theater und Opernhäuser unseres Landes und weltweit tanzen.

Die professionelle Ausbildung beginnt bereits im Alter von 10 Jahren und wird von einer Allgemeinbildung begleitet, die mit der allgemeinen Hochschulreife und als „Staatlich geprüfte/r Bühnentänzer/in“ abschließt. Unser Ausbildungssystem ermöglicht aber auch jederzeit später jedem tänzerisch begabten Kind oder Jugendlichen die Aufnahme in unsere Schule. Unsere kostenfreie Ausbildung steht allen internationalen Bewerber/innen offen!

Wir möchten Ihnen auf unserer Seite die wichtigsten Informationen über unsere Ausbildung geben. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben oder sich bzw. Ihr Kind zu einem der Tests oder zu einer der Prüfungen anmelden möchten. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragen und Bewerbungen!


Aktuelles

Kooperationsvertrag mit dem Staatsballett
>>> Pressemitteilung vom 8. Juli 2021

Interner Choreografiewettbewerb 2021
>>> Goldmedaillen

>>> Alle aktuellen Beiträge


KINDERTANZKLASSE

"Schnupperstunde"
am 28.8.2021 um 12 Uhr -
kostenlos und spielerisch -
nach Voranmeldung
>>> mehr


Termine

Aufnahmeprüfung 5. Klasse
14./15. Mai 2021

Bachelor-Studiengang
Zugangsprüfung
29. Mai 2021

Gymnasiale Oberstufe TTT
Aufnahmeverfahren
5. Juni 2021 (Neu!)


Gymnasiale Oberstufe mit dem Profil Tanz-Theater-Theorie


Ausbildungsberatung

Tel. +49 (30) 405 779 - 70

e-mail: e.meyer(at)ballettschule-berlin.de


Fachrichtung Artistik

Alle Informationen zur Staatlichen Artistenschule Berlin finden Sie auf der Webseite unserer Fachrichtung Artistik.

>>> LINK

517efb111